Expensive Tech Toys

I have 3 girls ages 12, 10 and 7. do you know they love minecraft! I was like what?? boys game I thought. I think they like the building houses n forts best. My oldest is a tech savvy chick. I got her a Dora the Explorer PC game when she was 2 1/2. She finished the game in about a week and has not looked back since. Now I go to her for advice on tech stuff, mainly cause im lazy, but i consider myself a above than normal tech person from reading all those manuals for years. I also am happy that my girls play their gadgets, ipod, mp3, play stations, dsi’s cause they weren’t cheap and I dislike when I buy a toy and they loose interest shortly. Argh money down the drain…

One thought on “Expensive Tech Toys

Leave a Reply

